Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board is composed of leaders in the community with a vast wealth of experience in education, theology, and business. These dedicated individuals support the mission of Hunter Classical Christian School and share their wisdom and expertise with our school administration.

  • The Rev. David P. Dwight
  • Mary Doug Enghauser
  • Andrew P.H. Farquhar
  • Deborah B. Hanger, M. Ed.
  • John Heaton
  • G. Andrew Nea, Esq.
  • Mason New
  • Katherine M. Shield
  • Penny Stein